Regd.Off:4thFlr,PlotNo.94,SagarSociety,RoadNo.2,BanjaraHills,Hyderabad-500034TSWorks:9-109/9,PlotNo.112,RoadNo.14,GayatriNagar,Bouduppal,Hyderabad-Ph:(+91)-40-48536100 Url:www.decipherlabs.in Mail:decipherlabsltd@gmail.com D.LNo.TG/15/04/2016-14766/14767CINNo.L24230TG1986PLC006781GST:36AAACC8372L1ZB

To, Date: 06.03.2023

BSE Limited

P.J. Towers, Dalal Street Mumbai - 400001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Re-constitution of the Committees

Unit: Decipher Labs Limited (Scrip Code 524752)

This is to inform you that pursuant to the resignation of Mr. Bhupendralal Waghray and Ms. Vemuri Shilpa, Independent Directors of the Company the Board of Directors have approved and re-constituted the Committees as follows:

Audit Committee:

| S. | Current constitution of the committee | New constitution of the committee |
|-----|--|--------------------------------------|
| No. | | |
| 1. | Mr. G. Venkateswara Rao - Chairman | Mr. G. Venkateswara Rao - Chairman |
| 2. | Mr. Bhupendralal Waghray - Member | Mrs. Lakshmi Vijaya Nimmala – Member |
| 3. | Mr. Sushant Mohan Lal - Member | Mr. Sushant Mohan Lal – Member |

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

| S. | Current constitution of the committee | New constitution of the committee |
|-----|---------------------------------------|---|
| No. | | |
| 1. | Mr. Bhupendralal Waghray - Chairman | Mr. Mary Vara Prasad - Member |
| 2. | Ms. Vemuri Shilpa - Member | Mrs. Lakshmi Vijaya Nimmala – Chairperson |
| 3. | Mr. G. Venkateswara Rao - Member | Mr. G. Venkateswara Rao – Member |

Regd.Off:4thFlr,PlotNo.94,SagarSociety,RoadNo.2,BanjaraHills,Hyderabad-500034TSWorks:9-109/9,PlotNo.112,RoadNo.14,GayatriNagar,Bouduppal,Hyderabad-Ph:(+91)-40-48536100 Url:www.decipherlabs.in Mail:decipherlabsltd@gmail.com D.L.No.TG/15/04/2016-14766/14767CINNo.L24230TG1986PLC006781GST:36AAACC8372L1ZB

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

| S. | Current constitution of the committee | New constitution of the committee |
|-----|---------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| No. | | |
| 1. | Mr. Bhupendralal Waghray - Chairman | Mr. G. Venkateswara Rao - Chairman |
| 2. | Ms. Vemuri Shilpa – Member | Mrs. Lakshmi Vijaya Nimmala – Member |
| 3. | Mr. G. Venkateswara Rao - Member | Mr. Janakiram Ajjarapu – Member |

This is for the information and records of the Exchange, please.

Thanking you.

Yours sincerely,

For Decipher Labs Limited

Megha Agarwal Company Secretary and Compliance Officer